Editor

Luis Jáuregui, Instituto de Investigaciones Dr. José María Luis Mora, México, ljauregui@mora.edu.mx

Consejo Asesor

Salomón Kalmanovitz Krauter, Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Colombia, salomon.kalmanovitz@utadeo.edu.co

Herbert Klein, Columbia University, Estados Unidos, hsk1@columbia.edu

Eric Van Young, University of California, Estados Unidos, evanyoung@ucsd.edu

Marcello Carmagnani Fusco, El Colegio de México, México, mcarmag@colmex.mx

Carlos Sempat Assadourian Margarian, El Colegio de México, México, csempat@colmex.mx 

Enrique Cárdenas Sánchez, Centro de Estudios Espinosa Yglesias, México, enrique.cardenas@ceey.org.mx

Mario I. Cerutti Pignat, Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México, mario.ceruttipg@uanl.edu.mx

Virginia A. García Acosta, Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios Superiores en Antropología Social, México, vgarciaa@ciesas.edu.mx

Inés María Herrera Canales, Instituto Nacional de Antropología e Historia, México, iherrera.deh@inah.gob.mx

Antonio Ibarra, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, ibarrara@unam.mx

Leonor M. Ludlow Wiechers, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, ludlow@unam.mx

Carlos Marichal Salinas, El Colegio de México, México, cmari@colmex.mx

Luis E. Bértola Flores, Universidad de la República, Uruguay, luis.bertola@cienciassociales.edu.uy

Raúl Jacob Dannheisser, Universidad de la República, Uruguay, rjacob@chasque.net

Comité Editorial

Arrigo Amadori, Universidad Tres de Febrero, Argentina, arrigoamadori@hotmail.com

Guillermo D. Banzato, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, gbanzato@yahoo.com.ar

Julio Djenderedjian, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina, juliodjend@yahoo.com.ar 

Marcelo N. Rougier, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina, marcelorougier@yahoo.com.ar

Fernando A. Jumar, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, fjumar@gmail.com 

Carlos G. Guimaraes, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brasil, cgg@uol.com.br

Claudio Robles Ortiz, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile, claudio.robles@usach.cl

Eduardo Cavieres Figueroa, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile, eduardo.cavieres@pucv.cl

Edwin López Rivera, Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Colombia, edwin.lopez@utadeo.edu.co

Oscar A. Zanetti Lecuona, Academia de la Historia de Cuba, Cuba, ozanetti@cubarte.cult.cu

Manuel Bustos Rodríguez, Universidad de Cádiz, España, manuel.bustos@uca.es 

José M. Martínez Carrión, Universidad de Murcia, España, jcarrion@um.es

Daniel Díaz FuentesUniversidad de Cantabria, España, daniel.diaz@unican.es 

Thomas Passananti, San Diego State University, Estados Unidos, tpassana@sdsu.edu

Michel Bertrand, Université de Toulouse, Francia, mbertran@univ-tlse2.fr

Gustavo A. del Ángel Mobarak, Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas, Mexico, gustavo.delangel@cide.edu

Antonio A. García de León Griego, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, griego@servidor.unam.mx

Johanna Von Grafenstein Gareis, Instituto Mora, México, jvon@mora.edu.mx

Sandra Kuntz Ficker, El Colegio de México, México, skuntz@colmex.mx

Alfredo Pureco Ornelas, Instituto Mora, México, jpureco@mora.edu.mx

Enriqueta M. Quiroz Muñoz, Instituto Mora, México, equiroz@mora.edu.mx

Paolo Riguzzi De Mori, El Colegio Mexiquense, México, priguzzi@hotmail.com

María Eugenia Romero Sotelo, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, meromero@prodigy.net.mx

Ernest Sánchez-Santiró, Instituto Mora, México, esanchez@mora.edu.mx

Guillermina del Valle Pavón, Instituto Mora, México, gvalle@institutomora.edu.mx 

Cecilia Zuleta, El Colegio de México, México, mczuleta@colmex.mx

Mario A. Trujillo Bolio, Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios Superiores en Antropología Social, México, trubolio@ciesas.edu.mx

Carlos A. Contreras Carranza, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Perú, Perú, ccontre@pucp.edu.pe

Alejandra Irigoin, The London School of Economics and Political Science, Reino Unido, m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

María M. Camou, Universidad de la República, Uruguay, mcamou@fcs.edu.uy

 Asistentes editoriales

Adriana Barajas Gómez, Secretaria Técnica, Instituto Mora, alhe@mora.edu.mx

Mario Alberto Ramírez León, Asistente editorial, asistentealhe@mora.edu.mx